Concert 5: New Music + Percussion

Wednesday 31 August, 7pm

Venue: Ian Hanger Recital Hall, QLD Conservatorium Griffith University
Tickets: At the door

George Crumb - Music for a Summer Evening 
for two pianos and percussion
Sonya Lifschitz and Alex Raineri, with Nozomi Omote and Brent Miller

Martin Bresnick - "Handwork"
for two pianos
Anna Grinberg and Liam Viney

Yevgeniy Sharlat - "Touch Divided, Blocked"
for two pianos
A World Premiere performed by Anna Grinberg and Liam Viney



Please click the following link for information on how to buy tickets.

Connect with us on Facebook