Concert 3: Romantic Masterpieces

Brachi Tilles & Jenni FlemmingSunday 28 August, 4.30pm

Venue: Ian Hanger Recital Hall, QLD Conservatorium Griffith University
Tickets: At the door

Brahms - Waltzes and Hungarian Dances 
for one piano, four hands
Brachi Tilles & Jenni Flemming

Tchaikovsky - Symphony No 5  (1st and 3rd movts) 
for one piano, four hands
Angela Turner & Suzanna Hlinka

Liszt - Les Preludes 
for two pianos
Natasha Vlassenko & Oleg Stepanov

A concert of works most often associated with the symphony orchestra - Brahms Waltzes and Dances, Liszt "Les Preludes," and the 1st and 3rd movements of Tchaikovsky's 5th Symphony. Artists performing are duo pianists and long-time friends Jenni Flemming and Brachi Tilles, younger generation acclaimed pianists Angela Turner and Suzanna Hlinka, and long-established husband and wife duo Natasha Vlassenko and Oleg Stepanov.

Please click the following link for information on how to buy tickets.



Connect with us on Facebook